Festive vibes

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Shades :Komono Clothes: Bershka/Bershka  Shoes: Adidas

Photography by: Joseff Musa

I’m late to the party but I’m still sending you festive vibes thanks to this striped off shoulder. I went out of town to celebrate my 23rd birthday , and it was definitely a breath of fresh air. I also met a new friend, Lyka. She joined in some of the shots for fun , gotta credit her for being confidently beautiful , I believe that when you empower children, they’ll take it from there.

PS. I got permission from her guardian to post these. Always bear in mind that children have rights too.

Cheers,

Beca

Leave a Reply

