Flutter away

IMG_006

IMG_002

IMG_001
IMG_005

IMG_003Necklace: Stradivarius Watch: Fossil

Clothes: Bershka/ H&M  Shoes: Forever 21

Photography by: Joseff Musa

On most days, the colors I wear can substantially affect me. There’s something about the color royal blue that makes me excited,naturally, I feel more alive when I wear this color.

A cardinal rule I like to live by is if I do not fancy the color, over my dead body will I wear it.To simplify, only buy clothing that represents your style. I guarantee that you’ll carry yourself better that way. 

Have a wonderful rest of the week!

Cheers,

Beca

Leave a Reply

