you know what it is

IMG_001.jpgIMG_003.jpgIMG_004IMG_002.jpgIMG_9257 (1)

Clothes: Zalora/ Zara Shoes: Charles & Keith

Photography by: Joseff Musa

First of all, I posted this prematurely ergo the body of this post for email subscribers is inconsistent and I do apologize. Bear with me as I hastily attempt to compose relevance. 

I was never a fan of rigid uniformity so I do appreciate how formal wear in this day and age allows you more freedom than it used to. Gone are the days of color and style limitations , with organizations adapting to the evolving demographic ,millennials are mastering the art of being professionally sleek/chic. 

Have a wonderful week ahead!

Cheers,

Beca

2 thoughts on “you know what it is

Leave a Reply

