Anything A-Line

IMG_005.jpgIMG_006.jpgIMG_002.jpgIMG_003.jpgIMG_001.jpg

Clothes:H&M / Forever 21 Shoes: Adidas

Photography by: Joseff Musa

These days I’m all about sport shoes. Primarily because I have this tendency to run away from people as a form of self defense when I’ve annoyed the person I’m with enough and things are about to get physical. As harmless as playful pinching sounds , the mark can actually last for days on my skin since I bruise like a prune.

More to this, my go-to bottoms are anything a-line, I’ve noticed how it helps when the weather’s too hot and I’m in the mood to wear something other than the usual.
Mondays are never easy but have a nice day anyway.
Cheers,

Beca

Leave a Reply

