white x yellow

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetIMG_16.jpg

Shades: Pull & Bear

Top: H&M Bottom: Zara

Shoes: Adidas

Photography by: Joseff Musa

“I have nothing to wear” ; the sentence I say right in front of a pile of clothes I had already tried on and ended up dissatisfied.I wasn’t even going anywhere special but it still mattered that I felt good in what I was wearing, so here’s what I started doing, I mixed and match.

 I’m a minimalist by nature so I prefer to be able to wear one piece of clothing in various ensembles. I know it seems like common sense but you’d be surprise with how many people overlook this.

Have a good Monday!

Cheers,
Beca
Leave a Reply

