Autumnal Equinox

img_008

img_007

IMG_011.jpg

img_003

img_005

IMG_001.jpg

Shades:  H&M Choker: H&M

Cardigan: Zara Inner Tube: H&M  Jeans: Bershka

Shoes: Charles & Keith

Photography By: Joseff Musa

Hello there!

The learning curve is apparent as I learn to edit my photos; I know very little about them and how it goes beyond highlights and filters.Thank God for friends like Chezka and Carla for their coaching and pep talk about blogging. You see, they’re far more experienced and I feel lucky being able to discuss these things with them.

You’ll notice from the pictures that autumn has finally landed in Macau. I’ve taken out my thicker clothing and sulk about my closet space appearing small as jackets, coats and sweaters occupy it.

With Love,

Beca

Leave a Reply

