Step Up

img_001.jpg

IMG_009.jpg

IMG_002.jpg

IMG_005.jpg

IMG_007.jpg

IMG_004.jpg

IMG_006.jpg

IMG_010.jpg

 Choker: Stradivarius Off Shoulder Top: Bershka Pants: Zara

Shoes: Steve Madden Wallet: Fossil Watch: Fossil

Photography By: Joseff Musa

Hi there!

Lately, I’ve been crushing on all things pastel pink. I was never a fan of anything pink so it comes as a surprise that I’ve been shopping stuff within that color scheme. I’ve noticed how it’s cohesive with my bags and even style appropriate for Autumn.

The place I got these photos taken is new to me. It was my first time to have gone to this area. The tourist traffic was low so it seems like not many people already know about this area. Frankly speaking it reminds me of the Met Steps. It’s within the pedestrian link-bridge between Four Seasons Hotel and Sands Cotai Central. Look for a side entrance after you pass Dolce & Gabbana? I’m also not sure since I paid little attention to the shops around me.

Have an awesome week ahead!

With Love,

Beca

Leave a Reply

