Hello Miss Bright Side!

IMG_013.jpg

IMG_01.jpg

img_02

img_03

img_04

img_05img_06

img_07

img_08

img_09

IMG_010.jpg

IMG_012.jpg

Necklace:H&M Red Top: Bershka Halter Dress: Stradivarius

Shoes: Charles & Keith Photography By: Joseff Musa

First of all, a happy new year to you!

I dressed up on Christmas Eve last year because I felt like it was only deserving and I was in the brightest mood ever but I didn’t have the time of day while I was on vacation to blog.

This  was one of the most memorable and wonderful vacation I’ve ever been on.

2016 was indeed a year for the books and the year I established this personal blog so I can’t believe it’s gonna turn 1 year old soon.

Here’s to an even more remarkable 2017 ahead.

Til next time,

Beca

Leave a Reply

