Call it winter

img_001

img_004

img_006

IMG_005.jpg

img_003

img_008

img_009

IMG_010.jpg

img_007

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Scarf: Bershka Navy Blue Coat: Stradivarius Shirt: Forever 21

Skirt: Zara Tights: H&M Black Boots: Charles & Keith

Photography By: Joseff Musa

Hello there!

I’m officially old as I became one of the Godmothers of my former colleague’s adorable baby Chloe. Though, I haven’t added pictures from the christening, it’s a new experience that I’d like to share as the only other Goddaughter I have is my niece, who I love to the moon and back.

There was an interval between the christening and reception, providing us ample time for a detour. Hence, I visited my alma mater, University of Macau(UM).

UM’s moved to a new and bigger campus since I’ve graduated. The area I got these taken is where the library’s located, it’s also my favorite place ; a bonus is that they have Pacific Coffee right next to it.

With love,

Beca

Leave a Reply

