Drown them out.

img_29

IMG_35.jpg

IMG_33.jpg

IMG_22.jpg

IMG_32.jpg

img_25

IMG_24.jpg

Eye Glass: MCM Worldwide 

Grey Coat: Stradivarius Denim Shirt: Forever 21 Jeans: Bershka

Sneakers: Converse

Photography By: Joseff Musa

Hello there!

I’m still not used to having my photos taken when I wear my glasses.So I choose not to wear them when I take blog photos and this allows me to have the vision capacity of a new born baby. Though , if you haven’t already noticed, I did include one photo in this post with my glasses on.

Now let’s talk about what I’m wearing, this pair of converse has been with me for quite awhile now but I don’t wear them often since the color contrasts with my usual attire choices. I think it’s inherently more difficult when you overthink matching clothing or that I just love to play it safe?  But one thing I’ll definitely not let go of and that is comfort. In Tagalog, it’s what we call “Tiis Ganda”, nope, not going to succumb to this. Well , at least for now I won’t.

Til next time,

Beca

Leave a Reply

