Win like a girl.

img_04

img_01

img_03

img_08

img_05

Jacket: Bershka Cropped Sweater: Forever 21

Jeans: Bershka Shoes: Adidas

Photography By: Michelle Rosario

Hello there! Before anything else, let me wish you a happy chinese new year! I just love how I get to celebrate new year twice. Amidst the festivities, I was busy trying to get my blog a theme upgrade and migrate it to a new host but since that’s all taking more time time than expected, I’m sticking to my current platform until that’s completed.

Another thing to notice below is my niece-god daughter. Isn’t she just the most adorable being ever? My sister can’t recall where she purchased her jumpsuit so I’ve omitted it. Bummer really, because the writing  “win like a girl” highlights how even children look even better empowered.

PS. Let’s not compare this to the phrase “be a man” because really , I do believe this was meant to be words of encouragement.

Happy weekend!

 

IMG_09.jpg

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Jacket:Esprit Tights: Zara Shoes: Adidas

Photography By: Rebeca Pangan

Leave a Reply

